Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Giscard Elias

Giscard Elias

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Giscard Elias
"It was the best experience i have ever had: agent is very helpful and nice also the pricing was so good"
Profile photo of Stephanie Martinez

Stephanie Martinez

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Martinez
"If you're trying to get insured today, go with Ms. Renee Hernandez! She would get you the best price for full coverage "specially if you owe a kia"... You won't regret it! She's very nice and great at what she does ! 🙂"
Profile photo of Dinorah Gonzalez

Dinorah Gonzalez

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dinorah Gonzalez
"Saida Madrigal was extremely helpful and kind throughout this process! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Veronica Georgandis

Veronica Georgandis

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Georgandis
"I highly recommend Angelica Vasquez SFIA, Saida in particular. Saida was very detailed in meeting my insurance needs, she helped me secure the best price on home insurance as well as auto insurance. She walked me through the process of signing up for auto payments. Saida was extremely professional and kind. If you are looking for great customer service and affordable prices, look no further! Veronica Georgandis"
Profile photo of Sesasa Jejoju

Sesasa Jejoju

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sesasa Jejoju
"Great friendly staff."
Profile photo of Jt Timmons

Jt Timmons

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jt Timmons
"Saida Madrigal was magical by making the impossible possible with my auto insurance. Thanks Saida and you as well Karen."
Profile photo of Natalie Aguilar

Natalie Aguilar

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Aguilar
"Saida is the best! The whole fam loves her!!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Aguilar

Alyssa Aguilar

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Aguilar
"I had amazing experience today with Saida. She made my experience very easy and as a young adult it is very scary coming into this world of responsibility. I feel as if doing life insurance now will benefit me greatly in the future. I will also be recommending my friends around my age to go straight to saida for a more comfortable experience when gettin into life insurance."
Profile photo of Mario A Umanzor Jr

Mario A Umanzor Jr

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mario A Umanzor Jr
"I had a very positive experience with Saida. Saida was able to explain in detail my coverage and was very attentive to my needs. Saida was able to assist me with the coverage I needed. I highly recommend getting insurance from Angelica Vasquez-State Farm Insurance Agent. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Ryan Li

Ryan Li

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Li
"Joseelin is very helpful and professional with my State Farm insurance policy. She patiently handled all of my questions and make the process smoother. Definitely recommended!"
Profile photo of Tammy Phillips

Tammy Phillips

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Phillips
"Mrs. Jones was awesome I’m having a bad day and she was extremely considerate and helpful."
Profile photo of Felipe Davila

Felipe Davila

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felipe Davila
"Josselin was really helpful! She explained everything in detail, being understanding with any questions I asked, and overall made the whole experience a positive one :)"
Profile photo of Mario Garza

Mario Garza

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Garza
"Saida Madrigal was so helpful and nice definitely recommend her to anyone needing help to save money"
Profile photo of Jen Castillo

Jen Castillo

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Castillo
"Saida, helped me switch insurance policies and explained everything throughly. Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Blueoy

Blueoy

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blueoy
"Saida is a great and patient representative. She was very helpful in answering questions pertaining to insurance and any concerns I might have had. 5 STARS!."
Profile photo of Marisa Canales

Marisa Canales

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marisa Canales
"I cannot express enough how pleased I am with the wonderful service provided by Renee. From the moment I reached out for assistance, she was professional and dedicated to my needs. Communication was easy throughout the entire process. Whether I had questions about policy details or needed to make changes, Renee was always available and responsive. Would recommend to family and friends"
Profile photo of Diane Soto

Diane Soto

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Soto
"Ms. Josselin Matheis did everything possible in explaining the Drive Safe Beacon & switching over my Homeowners & Vehicle Auto Insurance. I appreciate her assistance"
Profile photo of Travis Graham

Travis Graham

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Graham
"Renee was able to answer all of my questions regarding my new State Farm auto policy. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Shellie Smyers

Shellie Smyers

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shellie Smyers
"Incredible customer service from Angelica, Saida, and the entire team! They all go above and beyond to take care of your needs, guide you on your best options, and ultimately save you money! We are so happy we switched over!"
Profile photo of Madison Isbell

Madison Isbell

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Isbell
"I had the pleasure of working with Renee- she is absolutely the best! Highly professional, punctual, and committed to giving clients like myself the best experience and cost savings. I high recommend working with her!"
Profile photo of Marjan Rizvi

Marjan Rizvi

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marjan Rizvi
"I had the pleasure of working with Renee, who was incredibly professional and transparent throughout the process. After shopping around for a while, she was able to secure the best deal for me. I highly recommend her services to anyone looking for a great deal and I will definitely be referring her to my friends and family. I am excited to work with her again in the future."
Profile photo of Jason Hu

Jason Hu

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Hu
"I worked with Renee and she is very knowledgeable and professional"
Profile photo of Marty Salinas

Marty Salinas

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marty Salinas
"Worked with Renee. She was helpful and had a great attitude. I would recommend this team."
Profile photo of miliavi1

miliavi1

June 5, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by miliavi1
"Estoy completamente decepcionada con el servicio al cliente de esta agencia aún cuando he sido cliente por años de State Farm. Especialmente Sandra tiene un corportamiento prepotente y se vuelve intolerable y desgastante estar solucionando problemas que ellos mismos ocacionan."
Profile photo of Denise Macias

Denise Macias

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Macias
"Very pleased with Ashley she helped me get a good coverage on all my vehicles and a great rate on my business insurance!! She explained everything very well and her customer service is what I really liked"