Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angelica Garcia

Angelica Garcia

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Garcia
"I always have a great experience at this location. Everyone is always so helpful. Eric, assisted me with some concerns I had and was incredibly helpful."
Profile photo of maria t. pena

maria t. pena

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maria t. pena
"This office very kind and helpful"
Profile photo of Blueoy

Blueoy

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blueoy
"Saida is a great and patient representative. She was very helpful in answering questions pertaining to insurance and any concerns I might have had. 5 STARS!."
Profile photo of Trina Carter

Trina Carter

June 3, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Trina Carter
"The staff is very friendly when communicating ….I don’t like the back and forth changes in prices."
Profile photo of Rojelio Guerra

Rojelio Guerra

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rojelio Guerra
"Thank you for the amazing service! Militza is awesome!"
Profile photo of Michelle karam

Michelle karam

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle karam
"Angelica’s team is great and understanding. Every time I have a question or need support they’re ready to help and make sure they communicate with me for answers. Her team members Militza and Karen have been so helpful with the updates to my account. So kind and treat customers with respect! I highly recommend !"
Profile photo of Kennec Williams

Kennec Williams

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kennec Williams
"Thank you for serving me today"
Profile photo of Antonio Freeland

Antonio Freeland

May 17, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Antonio Freeland
"Edit: So I want to respond to Ms Vasquez as she responded to this review. I took her advice and chose not to trust the online quote. Sure enough the rate I was quoted wasn't accurate. I actually got a much better deal dealing with an agent via email and on the phone. I was able to get better auto coverage for cheaper than my State Farm policy, the same renters policy, and pet insurance for my two cats all for cheaper than the auto/renters State Farm was going to charge me. I called a couple days later to cancel my State Farm policy and the lady I spoke with (sounded like the same one from last time) made no effort to retain my business. My original review stands. Years of auto payments and no claims only equaled to more expensive insurance rates and not even an attempt to match a rate from a competitor. This office clearly is not concerned with helping long time paying customers, or maybe it was just me. Doesn't matter now it led to getting a better deal. I appreciate the experience. I have been a State Farm customer for at 12 years and bought a new car recently and traded in my old one. My new rate jumped up about 70-80 dollars. Ok no problem I understand the times everything is more expensive now and I bought a BMW. I got an online quote from Allstate with the exact same coverages for 30-40 dollars less a month and asked State Farm to match. The agent basically said the only thing I could do to lower my rate was to enroll in the spy program that tracks your driving habits. Be advised I'm a 50yr old male, excellent credit, never a late insurance payment (auto draft enabled for payments) no accidents, no moving violations and no claims. The only thing I was ever rewarded with in 12 years was higher rates and the one time I have ever asked for something they would not accommodate me. On to Allstate. Thanks."
Profile photo of Katie Allen

Katie Allen

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Allen
"I spoke with Eric, a State Farm insurance advisor. He was very helpful in looking into different discounts previous agents had not offered. He also made understanding life insurance policies easy to understand so I can decide if it is something I would be interested in. Eric was super friendly and easy to talk to. Honestly the best experience I’ve had when talking with insurance agents."
Profile photo of Nia Hodge

Nia Hodge

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nia Hodge
"Kendall did an awesome job assisting me with my renters insurance. She was attentive, patient and went the extra mile to ensure I had the best experience. I’d recommend her a million times over to anyone seeking help with insurance needs!! 😊"
Profile photo of Fangming Rempala

Fangming Rempala

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fangming Rempala
"Have been using State Farm for years, highly recommend it. Eric is very helpful and thoughtful. He cares about his customers and is very easy to talk to. I like how proactive he is and has lots of patience to my questions. 10/10"
Profile photo of Sơn Phan

Sơn Phan

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sơn Phan
"Exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Bridget Aleem

Bridget Aleem

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bridget Aleem
"Renee is client centered in her approach! Love working with her"
Profile photo of nathan vall

nathan vall

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nathan vall
"The Vasquez team can help get you the right coverage for your needs."
Profile photo of Nathan Herrington

Nathan Herrington

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Herrington
"This branch is amazing! Particularly love working with Renee. She is professional, and thoughtful, and has been so patient in educating about my options. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Xcite Fitness

Xcite Fitness

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xcite Fitness
"Absolutely love Renee. She’s an amazing person and knows how to provide options to her clients. Don’t go anywhere else - ask For Renee!!"
Profile photo of Carlos ²³

Carlos ²³

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos ²³
"Renee is great agent to work with, super knowledgeable, and always eager to help with any coverage or policy questions! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of christina gallardo

christina gallardo

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christina gallardo
"Great service with Karen. All my issues were resolved"
Profile photo of Kelsey Canchola

Kelsey Canchola

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Canchola
"Loved my experience with sandra and she was so patient and kind. She helped so much and made everything super easy. Great agent!"
Profile photo of jesus hoyos

jesus hoyos

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jesus hoyos
"Sandra Gaitan was very helpful and professional. She helped me with my insurance needs. I will highly recommend this place if your looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Jan Sebastian Valenzuela

Jan Sebastian Valenzuela

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Sebastian Valenzuela
"I highly recommend working with Sandra Gaitan; she is a GEM! Sandra works so hard and diligently, respects my time and my money (especially) Sandra proved that I can trust her and count on her, further elevating my experience. Her professionalism demonstrates a quality level of education and strength in people management (because I know I can be a bit much lol) Kindest regards"
Profile photo of Areli Sanchez

Areli Sanchez

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Areli Sanchez
"I always have an amazing experience with this Agency. Sandra Gaitan is so helpful and easy to talk too. It’s nice to have such kind and courteous people that are willing to above and beyond for their customers. It’s a very rare trait now a days. I have had my insurance here for almost a year and I haven’t had any issues at all."
Profile photo of Edward Sanchez

Edward Sanchez

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Sanchez
"Girls are always so welcoming and always have the answers to everything I need to know. Thank you for the service 🙏🏻"
Profile photo of Liana Trevino

Liana Trevino

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liana Trevino
"Renee made the entire insurance process seamless and understandable. She took the time to patiently explain the policies and making me feel confident in my choice. I highly recommend Renee for any looking for new insurance or guidance. ☺️❤️"
Profile photo of Rick Hernandez

Rick Hernandez

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Hernandez
"Renee is the best !!"