Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Angelica Vasquez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Angelica Vasquez

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (185 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Katherine Moreno

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josselin was so helpful! She answered all my questions I had about getting a life insurance policy. She was very knowledgeable and courteous!"

FELIX ORTIZ

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't remember who I talked to but she was very helpful and Professional"

Roli Cruz

October 27, 2022

1  out of  5
"Poor communication all around. The team failed to process my requests during the pandemic, and now they screwed up my grandmother's payment this week ($85 payment processed as $1K+). Careless all around. I love insurance because it protects what you love, but bad staff and agents are just that - bad."

SUNTech SmartHome

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was able to save $200 a month on my auto coverage, as well as increase coverage and lower my deductible!!! I took my savings and got a life insurance policy as well as upgraded to an umbrella coverage since I added my home policy as well!!!! Thanks again you have an amazing team! I keep bragging about my savings. Thanks again to you and Renee!"

renee springs

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I met Angelica Vasquez many years ago. Angelica is so kind, informative and professional. She takes her time with clients at her State Farm office. I would refer Angelica to my family and friends for their insurance needs."

Theressa Riggs

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been in partnership with this crew for my 8 years with All American Orthopedic. This office has always been on point. I would definitely recommend."

Clem Siggers

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been searching for affordable life insurance for my brother for over a year. Angel, a State Farm agent, sold me a policy that fits the bill. She was knowledgeable and efficient. A+ Service!!"

Maria Ortega

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs Rene was very helpful and good listener. She is great 👍 a very good professional lady thanks a lot Mrs Rene"

Dylan Mendenhall

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Renee for making the entire process of switching fast and easy!"

Braxton Parker

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saida was very patient and considerate with me as I was still going back and forth with my previous insurance. She is dedicated and considerate, it was a pleasure working with her. Definitely would recommend 10/10 lol (coming from a newbie driver)"

Olivia Barton

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are wonderful! I just moved from out of state and they made transferring my policies very simple. I’m very grateful!"

Guillermo Serrano

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention ! Thanks . (Original) Excelente atención ! Gracias ."

Paulen Luttgeharm

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angelica and her awesome State Farm team are the best! Great service and great auto and homeowners rates. They care enough about their customers to even ask about Life insurance too! You need to call Angelica! She is an awesome agent!"

Urban Home

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"👍👍👍👍 Best insurance agents in Houston and very reasonable premiums."

Poca Hunndo

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was patient and very thorough with helping me what plan best fits me and my family"

Kelli Nicole

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was nervous about starting the process of looking for insurance. I thought it was going to be a long and frustrating experience. State Farm was the first and only place I had to look. The staff is so kind and helpful. Miss. Angel was a true Angel. She was patient with me and I could tell she really wanted to find me the best insurance that fit what I was looking for. She got just what I wanted and more all within my budget. 10 out of 10 I would suggest to anyone to go to Angel for great service."

ON CLOUD NAILS

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angel was nice, and very patient. Although I decided to wait to purchase coverage, I referred several of my family members. My sister got life and auto with her. The customer service was amazing. They provided detailed information & I didn’t feel lost or confused about what was being offered. 10/10 would recommend this office."

theresa davis

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angelica took care of everything, very easy process thanks to her"

Hilda Cantu

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks for all your help, excellent work and customer service, thanks for all the patience after being with another agency for 40 years, it is not easy to change, better coverage and much better price!!! (Original) Gracias por toda tu ayuda, excelente trabajo y servicio al cliente, gracias por toda la paciencia después de estar con otra agencia por 40 años no es fácil el cambio, mejor cobertura y mucho mejor el precio!!!"

Patrick King

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm Policy holder for over 19yrs and recently switched State Farm Agents due to customer service related issues. I wasn't sure what to expect with my new Agent, Angelica Vasquez but after working with her and her team for a few years now I must say from a Customer Service perspective they consistently EXCEED my expectations. No matter what team member is assigned to assist me, the service level is always the same, "EXCEPTIONAL". In todays society, 'POST PANDEMIC/REMOTE WORK', most companies are struggling with maintaining 'OK/mediocre' customer service levels, sadly! Thus, to find a company that continuously exceeds their customers expectations is refreshing! Today, Saida Madrigal (Sales Manager) did it again with her prompt, honest, professional handling of a vacant property comparison quote I requested. She prepared the quote for me in record time, called me to discuss immediately, and gave her honest feedback about the differences and what & why policy #1 would be best fit for my needs vs policy #2. The previous day Wendy Armijo-Velez (Service Manager) assisted my mother-in-law with a Change of Beneficiary request imploring the same exceptional service level. Can't say enough about the team Angelica has put together! KEEP UP THE GREAT SERVICE GUYS!"

Rick A.

June 14, 2022

3  out of  5
"Haven't had any problems with the ladies at the front, I've been here for many years.. I just don't understand why we can never talk to Angelica herself when she is our Agent and gets paid by all of us."

Sondra Lott

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure working with Nubia, she was very professional and explained everything thoroughly. She was able to get me the best rate on my car insurance. If you need insurance or thinking about switching give Nubia a call to see how much you can save."

ALF Intake

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee is amazing! She is super knowledgeable when it comes to auto, homeowner, renters insurance. She goes above and beyond for her clients. Give her a call, she is great!"

Christina Berck

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Proud of the women who successfully developed this business always knew there was something great in life in-store ❤ for her 😁"

Mona Casillas

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office was very helpful and friendly. Saida Madrigal helped my mom's transition from Georgia coverage to Texas coverage effortless and efficient. Her attention to detail and thoroughness made our experience top notch! This office is setting the bar high for customer service - I highly recommend you go here for your insurance needs!"